In this Kabaddi Blog, you found the history of kabaddi, about kabaddi, kabaddi rules and regulations, kabaddi measurement, kabaddi ground and live kabaddi score. Follow us to know much more about the kabaddi.

Points Table Pro Kabaddi 2019 | Season 7 Pro Kabaddi Team Standings

Points Table Pro Kabaddi 2019 Season 7

The Pro Kabaddi Season 7 2019 starts from July 2019. There are 12 teams that comes in this tournament. This season ends in October month 2019. Here's given below is the proper points table that helps you to understand the points of teams and also show the teams standings.

RankKabaddi TeamPlayedWonLostTiePointsForm
1Bengal Warriors1912437312 Won, 4 Loss, 3 Tie
2Bengaluru Bulls1910815810 Loss, 8 Won, 1 Tie 
3Dabang Delhi K.C.1814227714 Won, 2 Loss, 2 Tie
4Gujarat Fortunegiants185112395 Won, 11 Loss, 2 Tie
5Haryana Steelers1711515911 Loss, 5 Won, 1 Tie
6Jaipur Pink Panthers19892528 Won, 9 Loss, 2 Tie
7Patna Pirates196121406 Loss, 12 Win, 1 Tie
8Puneri Paltans196103426 Win, 10 Loss, 3 Tie
9Tamil Thalaivas183123303 Won, 12 Loss, 3 Tie
10Telugu Titans174103344 Won, 10 Loss, 3 Tie
11U-Mumba18891548 Won, 9 Loss, 1 Tie
12U.P.Yoddha17962539 Win, 6 Loss, 2 Tie

Also Checkout:-

Pro Kabaddi
Live Score

No comments:

Post a Comment